UNISON HIGHLAND HEALTHCARE
UNISON HIGHLAND HEALTHCARE

Who's Who in the Branch

Included below is a list of the local reps in the Branch and how to contact them.  We also have accredited Health and Safey, and Union Learning, reps.  If you wish to get in touch with one of them, please contact the UNISON local office (see Home page). 

 

 

NAME

WORKPLACE

TELEPHONE/EMAIL

Argyll & Bute

Gillian Berry

OT, Lorn & Islands District Hospital

07774 013912

gillianberry@nhs.net

Ailsa Bermingham

Oral Health IMP, Islay Hospital

01496 810700

ailsa.bermingham@nhs.net

Helen Duthie

 

Lorn & Islands District Hospital

07584 100603

haduthie@btinternet.com

Neil Ferguson

Islay Hospital

01496 301016

neil.ferguson@nhs.net

Patrick Harvey

 

Estates, Argyll & Bute Hospital

07795 463946

patrick.harvey2@nhs.net

Peter Laing

Argyll & Bute Hospital

07557 230013

peter.laing@nhs.net

Lesley McCall

Islay Hospital

07772 309133

lesley.mccall@nhs.net

Dawn MacDonald

Victoria Hospital Annexe, Rothesay

07584 503799

d.macdonald5@nhs.net

Corporate Services

Adam Palmer

Assynt House, Inverness

01463 706735

adam.palmer2@nhs.net

North & West

Kate MacRae

Home Carer, Broadford

07500 787869

kate@camuscross.co.uk

Lyn Wormald

Sexual Health, County Hospital, Invergordon (and various other bases)

01349 863313 or  07584 100601

lynwormald@aol.com

INNER MORAY FIRTH OPERATIONAL UNIT (IMFOU)

Raigmore

Jim Cormie

Ward 4c, Raigmore Hospital

 

07779 385624

jim.cormie@nhs.net

Catherine MacIntosh

Orthopaedics, Raigmore Hospital

07811 295231

catherine.macintosh@nhs.net

Janice Pickering

Orthopaedics, Raigmore Hospital

07790 061401

janice.pickering@nhs.net

South & Mid

Anne Campbell

County Hospital, Invergordon

07818 002374

anne.campbell8@nhs.net

Shirley Christie

 

The Glen Centre, Aviemore

07767 412356 or 01479 812618 shrlychrist@aol.com

shirley.christie1@nhs.net

Catriona Clark

Dental, Centre for Health Science

01463 255866

catriona.clark3@nhs.net

Sharon Gray

OT, New Craigs

 

01463 704662

(Mon-Wed only)

sharon.gray3@nhs.net

Dereck Rutter

Rathven House, Aviemore

07557 230012

dereck.rutter@nhs.net

Mairi Stirling

St Vincent’s Hospital, Kingussie

07870 985061

mairi.stirling@nhs.net

Lyn Wormald

Ross Memorial Hospital, Dingwall

01349 863313 or  07584 100601

lynwormald@aol.com

 

Health & Safety Representatives:

Sally Bassett

eHealth, Scotia Court, Raigmore Hospital

07854 479872

sally.bassett1@nhs.net

Peter Craven

 

Pathology, Raigmore Hospital

07999 543750

peter.craven@nhs.net

Peter Laing

Argyll & Bute Hospital

07557 230013

peter.laing@nhs.net

Dawn MacDonald

Victoria Hospital Annexe, Rothesay

07584 503799

d.macdonald5@nhs.net

Lyn Wormald

Ross Memorial Hospital, Dingwall

 

01349 863313 or  07584 100601

lynwormald@aol.com

Union Learning Representatives:

Karen Beattie

Pharmacy, Raigmore Hospital

01463 706121

karen.beattie2@nhs.net

Tracey Campbell

Seaforth House, Golspie

01408 633538

traceycampbell3@msm.com

Lorna Christie

Colorectal Unit, Raigmore Hospital

07914 718849

lorna.christie3@nhs.net

Catriona Clark

Dental, Centre for Health Science

 

01463 255866

catriona.clark3@nhs.net

Ruth Kimm Currie

Assynt House, Inverness

01463 231847

kimm.currie@nhs.net

Loreta Cymbalist

Madaville Care Home, Inverness

01463 233821

lcymbalist70@yahoo.co.uk

Ann Ferguson-Hannah

Fairfield Care Home, Inverness

07520 239500

ann1993@live.co.uk

Annette Grant

Culloden Dental Clinic

01463 231058

a.grant058@btinternet.com

David Hughes

Drumossie, New Craigs

01463 704000 ext 2279

david.hughes6@nhs.net

Dawn MacDonald

Victoria Hospital, Rothesay

07584 503799

d.macdonald5@nhs.net

Elaine MacKenzie

Campbeltown Hospital

07810 207742

esmackenzie@gmail.com

Elizabeth McLean

Fort William Health Centre

01687 462285

liz.morrison2@nhs.net

Dorothy MacLeod

County Hospital, Invergordon

01349 853636

dorothy.macleod1@nhs.net

Janette McQuiston

UNISON Highland Area Resource

Centre

 07747 765958

highunison@btinternet.com

Rosaline Nain Chia

British Red Cross, Cradlehall

07804 536440

rosaline.nain.chia@gmail.com

Barbara Nowak

Robertsons FM, New Craigs

07563 358066

tolles@tlen.pl

Magdalena Pietruska

Laundry, Raigmore Hospital

07751 253985

magdapietruska@wp.pl

Susan Walker

OT, York Day Hospital, RNI

01463 706955

susan.walker9@nhs.net

Linda Wilson

Belford Hospital, Fort William

01397 704455

 

AGM 2017 with Anne Campbell standing in for Etta

Print Print | Sitemap
© UNISON

We are located at:

UNISON


53 Shore Street

Inverness

IV1 1NF

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

 

01463 715891

 

inverness.office@unison.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.