UNISON HIGHLAND HEALTHCARE
UNISON HIGHLAND HEALTHCARE

Who's Who in the Branch

Included below is a list of the local reps in the Branch and how to contact them.  We also have accredited Health and Safey, and Union Learning, reps.  If you wish to get in touch with one of them, please contact the UNISON local office (see Home page). 

 

POST

NAME

CONTACT NUMBER/EMAIL

Branch Secretary

Janette McQuiston

07747 765958

Chair

Etta MacKay

07747 767515 or  01463 705898

etta.mackay@nhs.net

cettamackay@hotmail.com

Vice Chair

Anne Campbell

07818 002374

Communications Officer

Adam Palmer

01463 706735

Disabled Members Officer

Lyn Wormald

07584 100601 or 01349 863313

Education Co-ordinator

Vacant

 

Equalities

Lyn Wormald

07584 100601 or 01349 863313

Health & Safety Officer

Sally Bassett

07305 305464

International Officer

Lyn Wormald

07584 100601 or 01349 863313

Labour Link Officer

Lyn Wormald

07584 100601 or 01349 863313

LGBT Officer

Dereck Rutter

01479 813401

Life Long Learning Officer

Vacant

 

Membership Officer

Vacant

 

Minute Secretary

Gaye Jaffrey

07725 565491

elizabethjaffrey@gmail.com 

Retired Members Co-ordinator

Chris Smith

01463 223417

chrisb.smith@btinternet.com

Treasurer

Neil MacDonald

 

01463 706717

neil.macdonald1@nhs.net

Welfare Officer

Simon Jack

01463 706832

simon.jack@nhs.net

Young Members Officer

Vacant

 

REPRESENTATIVE

BASED AT

TELEPHONE NO/EMAIL

Argyll & Bute: Convenor - Dawn MacDonald

Britt Doughty-Godchaux

Lorn & Islands District Hospital

 

07505 752431

b.doughty-godchaux@nhs.net

Helen Duthie

 

Lorn & Islands District Hospital

 

07584 100603

haduthie@btinternet.com

Neil Ferguson

Islay Hospital

01496 301016

neil.ferguson@nhs.net

Patrick Harvey

 

Estates, Argyll & Bute Hospital

 

07795 463946

patrick.harvey2@nhs.net

Wendy Islip

 

Dental, Aros Lochgilphead

07919 276775

wendy.islip@nhs.net

Peter Laing

 

Mid Argyll Hospital

 

07557 230013

peter.laing@nhs.net

Dawn MacDonald

 

Victoria Hospital Annexe, Rothesay

07584 503799

d.macdonald5@nhs.net

Shaun Morton

Lorn & Islands District Hospital

07557 977620

shaunmorton@nhs.net

Corporate Services: Convenor – Adam Palmer

Adam Palmer

 

Assynt House, Inverness

 

01463 706735

adam.palmer2@nhs.net

North & West: Convenor – Lyn Wormald

Tony Clapham

Fort William Health Centre

 

07794 169562

tony.clapham@nhs.net

Kate MacRae

Home Carer, Broadford

07500 787869

kate@camuscross.co.uk

Lyn Wormald

 

Sexual Health, County Hospital, Invergordon (and various other bases)

01349 863313 or  07584 100601

lynwormald@aol.com

INNER MORAY FIRTH OPERATIONAL UNIT (IMFOU): Convenor – Vacant

(Raigmore, South & Mid merge)

Raigmore: Lead – Vacant

Sally Bassett

 

eHealth, Scotia Court, Raigmore Hospital

07305 305464

sally.bassett1@nhs.net

Matt Drum

 

Ward 7a, Raigmore Hospital

07594 309656

mata.druim@gmail.com

Catherine MacIntosh

Orthopaedics, Raigmore Hospital

07787 021882

catherine.macintosh@nhs.net

Janice Pickering

Orthopaedics, Raigmore Hospital

07584 100605

janice.pickering@nhs.net

South & Mid: Lead – Anne Campbell

Anne Campbell

County Hospital, Invergordon

07818 002374

anne.campbell8@nhs.net

Shirley Christie

The Glen Centre, Aviemore

 

07767 412356 or 01479 812618

shirley.christie1@nhs.net

Catriona Clark

Dental, Centre for Health Science

 

01463 255866

catriona.clark3@nhs.net

Anne Ross

Rathven House, Aviemore

07449 486088

anne.ross1@nhs.net

Dereck Rutter

Rathven House, Aviemore

(also a student nurse)

01479 813401 dereck.rutter@nhs.net

Lyn Wormald

Ross Memorial Hospital, Dingwall

01349 863313 or  07584 100601

lynwormald@aol.com

Health & Safety Representatives:

Sally Bassett

 

eHealth, Scotia Court, Raigmore Hospital

07305 305464

sally.bassett1@nhs.net

Peter Laing

Mid Argyll Hospital

07557 230013

peter.laing@nhs.net

Dawn MacDonald

Victoria Hospital Annexe, Rothesay

07584 503799

d.macdonald5@nhs.net

Jeananne MacGregor

Home Carer, Nairn

07784 572851

jeananne2011@hotmail.com

Lyn Wormald

Ross Memorial Hospital, Dingwall

 

01349 863313 or  07584 100601

lynwormald@aol.com

Union Learning Representatives:

Karen Beattie

 

Pharmacy, Raigmore Hospital

01463 706121

karen.beattie2@nhs.net

Tracey Campbell

Seaforth House, Golspie

01408 633538

traceycampbell3@msm.com

Lorna Christie

Colorectal Unit, Raigmore Hospital

07914 718849

lorna.christie3@nhs.net

Catriona Clark

Dental, Centre for Health Science

 

01463 255866

catriona.clark3@nhs.net

Ruth Kimm Currie

Assynt House, Inverness

01463 231847

kimm.currie@nhs.net

Loreta Cymbalist

Madaville Care Home, Inverness

01463 233821

lcymbalist70@yahoo.co.uk

Annette Grant

Cardiology, Raigmore Hospital

a.grant058@btinternet.com

Wendy Islip

 

Dental, Aros Lochgilphead

07919 276775

wendy.islip@nhs.net

Dawn MacDonald

Victoria Hospital, Rothesay

07584 503799

d.macdonald5@nhs.net

Jeananne MacGregor

Home Carer, Nairn

07784 572851

jeananne2011@hotmail.com

Carol MacKenzie

Lochalsh Health Centre

07768 100022

carolann.mackenzie@nhs.net

Elaine MacKenzie

Campbeltown Hospital

07810 207742

esmackenzie@gmail.com

Dorothy MacLeod

County Hospital, Invergordon

01349 853636

dorothy.macleod1@nhs.net

Janette McQuiston

UNISON Highland Area Resource Centre

 07747 765958

Bernadette Moran

Bayview House, Thurso

07842 453053

bernighirl@gmail.com

Rosaline Nain Chia

British Red Cross, Cradlehall

07804 536440

rosaline.nain.chia@gmail.com

Barbara Nowak

Robertsons FM, New Craigs

07563 358066

tolles@tlen.pl

Magdalena Pietruska

Laundry, Raigmore Hospital

07751 253985

magdapietruska@wp.pl

Susan Walker

OT, York Day Hospital, RNI

01463 706955

susan.walker9@nhs.net

 

AGM 2017 with Anne Campbell standing in for Etta

Print Print | Sitemap
© UNISON

We are located at:

UNISON


53 Shore Street

Inverness

IV1 1NF

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

 

01463 715891

 

inverness.office@unison.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.